jump to navigation

WALKIN.WORDPRESS -> JOBBLOGR – A NEW NAME !! October 19, 2007

Posted by oraclewalkin in blog.
trackback

You must be seeing a new Domain Name JobBlogr for the past few days on this blog. Actually I have been contemplating for a while to give a new name to this blog though the name walkin.wordpress.com means a lot to me. But one needs to look forward and keep moving.

Generated Image

So why do I chose JobBlogr.com?

Actually on this blog, most of the time I am blogging about jobs n only jobs and I also call myself a Job Blogger.

Job + Blogger = Job Blogr 😉

Do give me your feedback about this new Domain Name. CLICK HERE to share your opinion? Happy Job Hunting !!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

